ppjg.me
Advocates Bonnie Kohleriter & Carla Bowers on the Devil’s Garden wild horses in California (Wild Horse & Burro Radio, Friday, 11/16/18)
Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, FRIDAY, Nov. 16, 2018 6:00 p.m. PST … 7:00 p.m. MST … 8:00 p.m. CST … 9:00 p.m. EST Listen Live (HERE!)← You can also listen to the show on you…