ppjg.me
TS Radio Network: TnT Tanya TalkS with Edwin Turlington
Join us live November 4, 2018 at 7:00 pm CST 5:00pm PST …6:00pm MST…7:00pm CST…8:00pm EST →Listen Live HERE!← Call in # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Tanya Hathaway ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~…