ppjg.me
Carol Walker on actions you can take to save wild horses in Sand Wash Basin in Colorado (Tuesday, 7/3/18 on Wild Horse & Burro Radio)
Join us for a special show this Tuesday, July 3, 2018 6:00 p.m. PST … 7:00 p.m. MST … 8:00 p.m. CST … 9:00 p.m. EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your pho…