ppjg.me
TS Radio: Whistleblowers! w/Carolyn Douglas on Judicial Discretion
Join us June 14, 2018 at 7:00 pm CST! 5:00 pm PST…6:00 pm MST…7:00 pm CST…8:00 pm EST Listen live (HERE) Call in # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Marti Oakley ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~…