ppjg.me
Jonathan Thompson, author of new book about the 2015 Gold King Mine disaster and Contributing Editor to High Country News, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 3/14/18)
Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, this Wednesday, March 14, 2018 9:00 a.m. PST … 10:00 a.m. MST … 11:00 a.m. CST … noon EST Listen Live (HERE!)