ppjg.me
TS Radio: TNT Tanya TalkS
Join us Sunday evening February 11, 2018 at 6:00 CST! 4:00 pm PST… 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST …7:00 pm EST Listen live HERE!! Call in # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Tanya Hathaway ~~~~~~…