ppjg.me
Marjorie Farabee reports on the 2016 Donkey Welfare Symposium held at Cornell University, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 10/5/16)
Join us on Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Oct. 5, 2016 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Listen Live (HERE!)