ppjg.me
Deirdre Gilbert: Medical Malpractice & The price we pay for it
Join us this evening July. 5th, 2015 at 6:00 pm CST! 4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST Listen Live HERE! CAll in # 917-388-4520 _______________________________…