ppjg.me
RT & Terry Fitch (WHFF) and Elaine Nash (Fleet of Angels) on equine disaster preparedness and evacuation on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 6/17/15)
Join us on Wild Horse Wednesday (*SM) , June 17, 2015 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST Listen to the live show (Here!) You can also listen to the show on your…