ppjg.me
TS Radio: Bill Scheidler, Chief Activist at Corrupt Washington
Join us Sunday evening, June 14th, 2015 at 6:00 pm CST! 4:00 pm PST … 5:00 pm MST … 6:00 pm CST … 7:00 pm EST Listen Live HERE! CAll-in # 917-388-4520 Hosted by Marti Oakley Join …