ppjg.me
Judy Batker and Julie Wilson of Equitarian Initiative (veterinarians helping working equids in developing countries), on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 4/29/15)
Join us on Wild Horse Wednesday (*SM) , April 29, 2015 6:30 pm PST … 7:30 pm MST … 8:30 pm CST … 9:30 pm EST Listen to the live show Here!