ppjg.me
Marjorie Farabee, Dir. of Wild Burro Affairs, Wild Horse Freedom Federation & Sean Paton of BICEPS Bonaire on the endangered donkeys in Bonaire, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., March 25th)
Join us on Wild Horse Wednesday (*SM) , March 25, 2015 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Listen Live Here! This is a 1 hour show. _____________________________…