ppjg.me
The culling of the Canadian wild horses and why the PZP “solution” was a ruse: Gail Fagan of Help Alberta’s Wildies on Wild Horse & Burro Radio (Wed., 2/18/15)
Join us on Wild Horse Wednesday (*SM) , February 18, 2015 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST … 9:00 pm EST Listen Live Here! 1 hour show. We won’t be taking calls duri…