ppjg.me
Texas Guardianship Reform Advocates with Debbie Valdez
Join us Sunday evening, February 23, 2013 at 7:00 pm CST! 5:00 pm PST … 6:00 pm MST … 7:00 pm CST … 8:00 pm EST Listen Live HERE! Callin # 917-388-4520 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Debbi…