ppjg.me
Senator Russell Pearce on The Ruthie Report
Join Ruthie at 8:00 pm CST! 6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm EST … 9:00 pm EST Listen Live HERE! Callin# 917-388-4520 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Ple…