ppjg.me
Kent Terry – Brother of Slain Border Agent Brian Terry on The Ruthie Report
6:00 pm PST … 7:00 pm MST … 8:00 pm CST …9:00 pm ESTListen Live HERE!Callin # 917-388-4520______________________________________The Ruthie Report this Thursday Nov 21st, 2013 &#…