ppjg.me
TS Radio: Oregon wants so-called managed lands returned to the state
Join us Tuesday morning at 10:00 CST! 8:00 PST … 10:00 CST … 11:00 EST Listen Live HERE! Call in #: 917-388-4520 Mike Dubrasich returns to update listeners on his efforts to restore lan…