ppjg.me
TS Radio: Florida Property Rights Coalition with Dan Peterson
Join us Tuesday morning at 10:00 CST! 8:00 PST … 10:00 CST… 11:00 EST Listen Live Here! CAllin # 917-388-4520 Dan Peterson is the Executive Director of Florida Property Rights Coalitio…