ppjg.me
TS Radio: Why in the world are they spraying? with Mike Murphy
Join us Tuesday evening at 8:00 CST! 6:00 PST…8:00 CST…9:00 EST Listen Live HERE! Show time is 8:00 CST! Michael Murphy joins the show to talk about his new video that looks at the pos…