ppjg.me
TS Radio with guest Ron Ewart of National Association of Rural Landowners
Join us Friday morning at 11:00 a.m CST! This is the rescheduled broadcast with Ron Ewart 9:00 PST a.m. 11:00 CST a.m. 12:00 noon EST Ron Ewart, preside…