ppjg.me
The Ruthie Report/ Illegal immigration news and information
Join Ruthie Thursday nights at 8:00 CST 8:00 CST 9:00 EST 6:00 PST Listen live HERE! Please join Ruthie this week with Guest: Peter Gadiel Co Founder of 9/11 Families for a Secure America This shou…