FULL ALBUM: Young Thug – Slime Language - Pop DL
Young Thug has been teasing YSL’s ‘Slime Langauge’ project for a couple of weeks and tonight… it’s finally here. YSL’s ‘Slime Langauge’ album has 15 tracks in total with features from Young Thug, Gunna, Duke, Lil Keed, Lil Baby, Dolly, Jacquees, Trapboy Freddy, Nechie, Lil Uzi Vert, Tracy T, Young Thug, Karlae & more. Young Thug releases Slime Language at midnight on August 16th on his 28th birthday. Click here to listen to ‘Slime Language’ Young Thug “Slime Language” tracklist 1. Tsunami 2. U Ain’t Slime Enough (feat. Karlae & Duke) 3. Gain Clount 4. Oh Yeah (feat.