Cathedral Of Tears - "1983" Demo 7" - Pine Hill Records
Cathedral Of Tears was formed by Jack Grisham & Greg Kuehn after they left T.S.O.L. in 1983. They were joined by Mike Patton (Middle Class, Eddie & The Subtitles, Adolescents) on bass and Phil Maturano on drums. In their short time they produced this 1983 demo and a 6-song self-titled EP in 1984. The band [...]