pcper.com
Tune In For the AMD E3 Event, Starting at 3PM PDT - PC Perspective
The AMD E3 Event, Next Horizon Gaming, is set to kick off soon. It's scheduled for today, June 10th at 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM EDT / 10:00 PM UTC). We'll have