Fund for Modern Courts
I would like to take this opportunity to thank the following for all their efforts trying to provide input into the original report. Hon. Peter Barlet - Town of Warwick, Dutchess County Hon. Moira Cooper - Town of Evans, Erie County Hon. Sherry Davenport - Town of Summerhill, Cayuga County Hon. Karl Manne - Town of Herkimer, Herkimer County Hon.