noccainstitute.com
Our staff | The NOCCA Institute
Monique Bloom Business Manager | Human Resources 504 940 2844 mbloom@noccainstitute.com Sharyn Booker Programs Manager 504 940 2914 sbooker@noccainstitute.com Rachel Dubret Sales and Events Manager 504 940 2986 rdubret@noccainstitute.com Ayman Jaber Chief Financial Officer 504 940 2917 ajaber@noccainstitute.com Elizabeth McMillan Director of Advancement 504 940 2810 emcmillan@noccainstitute.com Sarah Stickney Murphy Associate Director of Development 504 940 2851 smurphy@noccainstitute.com Sally Perry Executive Director 504 940 2900 sperry@noccainstitute.com Richard Read Director of Communications and Public Programs 504 940 2808 rread@noccainstitute.com Elliot Robinson Facilities and Maintenance Manager erobinson@noccainstitute.com