nl4worldbank.org
World Bank Group Youth Summit 2019: Smarter Cities for a Resilient Future
December 02, 2019 | 8:30 ET, 13:30 GMT to December 03, 2019 | 18:30 ET, 23:30 GMT Preston, Washington, D.C. Agenda available here Cities are places of opportunity: 80% of global GDP is created in …