nl4worldbank.org
Event: Jim Kim speaks
Follow the event with @JimKim_WBG & #WBLive Date: Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Time: 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. (CET) / 6:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. (ET) / 10:00 – 11:00 (GMT) or convert time …