nintendoscene.com
Eiji Aonuma To Discuss Skyward Sword On Famitsu Live
Eiji Aonuma, who overseen some of The Legend of Zelda titles, is to appear on a special Famitsu Live broadcast tonight at 8 p.m. Japan Standard Time today (6 a.m. EDT, 3 a.m. PDT, June 29). The Nin…