nicolagriffith.com
#CripLit: Fabulous New YA and MG Fiction, Sunday 12/09, 1pm Pacific
Image description: Rectangular graphic with a white background and black text that reads “#CripLit TwitterChat New YA and MG Fiction, December 9, 2018, 1 pm Pacific/ 2 pm Mountain/ 3 pm Central/ 4 …