naughtymomstorytime.com
So many new releases today. Check out these GREAT stories. [Be sure to enter all THREE giveaways inside]
Book Title: Unconventional Author: Avery Aster Genre: Erotic Romance Release Date: January 26, 2016 Hosted by: Book Enthusiast Promotions Fans of Nicole Edwards, Shayla Black, Lexi Blake, an…