mysticrectangles.wordpress.com
2015-11-20 Calendar of Aspects
2015-11-20 Calendar of Aspects Mercury enters Sadge shortly before 2 PM CST (3PM EST / Noon PST). Expect communications and transportation to have a “retrograde” like quality during th…