Iwo LGA: Osun Governorship Election 2018 Result (Unofficial & Official)
Unofficial Result From Iwo LG Osun Guber Election 2018. Here are the first official / Unofficial results from Iwo LGA as Osun Voters Head to the polls today, September 22, to secure their mandates. The 5 major contestants for the Osun Guber 2018 elections are: Gboyega Oyetola of the