mp3sandnpcs.com
Hyper RPG celebrates Halloween with Saturday's 12 hour TTRPG event Hyperween — MP3s and NPCs
Halloween is almost here, and the folks at Hyper RPG are looking to bring some tricks and treats with their monthly Hyperdrive tomorrow . This month’s Hyperdrive has an earlier start than usual at 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST. At 9:30 PST/12:30 EST, Matt Acevedo (Grim Dark Dawn) will GM the Hocus Pocu