motagistics.com
South Carolina Cannabis Laws | Compliant Seed to Sale Software
South Carolina Cannabis Laws & Penalties Conditional Release Drugged Driving Hemp Mandatory Minimum Sentence Medical CBD Tax Stamps Offense Penalty Incarceration Max. Fine Possession 1 oz or less (first offense) Misdemeanor 30 days $ 200 1 oz or less (subsequent offense) Misdemeanor 1 year $ 2,000 Sale or Trafficking Less than 10 lbs Felony 5