motagistics.com
Oklahoma Cannabis Laws | Compliant Seed to Sale Software
Oklahoma Cannabis Laws & Penalties Conditional Release Drugged Driving Mandatory Minimum Sentence Medical CBD Tax Stamps Offense Penalty Incarceration Max. Fine Possession Any amount (first offense) Misdemeanor 1 year $ 1,000 Any amount (subsequent offense)* Misdemeanor 1 year $ 1,000 * Effective 07/01/2017 Sale or Distribution Less than 25 lbs Felony 2 years - life