motagistics.com
Nebraska Cannabis Laws | Compliant Seed to Sale Software
Nebraska Cannabis Laws & Penalties Conditional Release Decriminalization Drugged Driving Hemp Mandatory Minimum Sentence Tax Stamps Offense Penalty Incarceration Max. Fine Possession 1 oz or less (first offense) Infraction N/A $ 300 1 oz or less (second offense) Misdemeanor N/A $ 500 1 oz or less (third offense) Misdemeanor 7 days $ 500 More than