motagistics.com
Mississippi Cannabis Laws | Compliant Seed to Sale Software
Mississippi Cannabis Laws & Penalties Decriminalization Drugged Driving Mandatory Minimum Sentence Medical CBD Offense Penalty Incarceration Max. Fine Possession 30 g or less (first offense) N/A N/A $ 250 30 g or less (second offense) Misdemeanor 5* - 60 days $ 250 30 g or less (third offense) Misdemeanor 5 days* - 6 months