motagistics.com
Kansas Cannabis Laws | Compliant Seed to Sale Software
Kansas Cannabis Laws & Penalties Conditional Release Drugged Driving Mandatory Minimum Sentence Tax Stamps Offense Penalty Incarceration Max. Fine Possession Any amount Misdemeanor 6 months $ 1,000 With Intent to Distribute 450 g or more Felony 10 months probation – 42 months* $ 100,000 * Sentence determined by category and severity drug severity level Sale