Alabama Cannabis Laws | Compliant Seed to Sale Software
Alabama Cannabis Laws & Penalties Drugged Driving Hemp Mandatory Minimum Sentence Medical CBD Tax Stamps Offense Penalty Incarceration Max. Fine Possession Personal Use Any amount Misdemeanor 1 year $ 6,000 Other Than Personal Use Any amount Felony 1 year and 1 day* - 10 years $ 15,000 * Mandatory minimum sentence and fine Sale Any