moonpixlar.pw
Georgia Law Could Make Women Who Miscarry Liable For Second-Degree Murder - To the moon and back
Georgia has signed into law a bill that would ban abortions after the point that a heartbeat can be detected. Currently, women in the state can get abortions until 20 weeks of pregnancy. This will change in January 2020, when the law comes into force and shifts that to about 6-7 weeks for most pregnancies, before many women even realize they are pregnant. Georgia is the third state to enact a “fetal heartbeat bill” this year, joining North Dakota and Iowa in attempts by conservatives to overturn Roe v. Wade.*****************************************************Recommended For YouAffiliate Accelerator - 1K Daily Edition Affiliate Accelerator - 1K Daily EditionNinjaShoppe Single Store The MOST POWERFUL App on Planet That Builds a Fully Functional Affiliate Shoppe in 60 Seconds Flat That Gets …