modemworld.me
September SL Town Hall with Ebbe Altberg – reminder
Just a quick reminder. The next in the Lab’s in-world Town Hall series, again featuring CEO Ebbe Altberg, will take place on Thursday, September 13th, at 09:30 SLT (17:30 BST / 18:30 CET). Th…