messagesfrommother.org
Webinar – Opening to Gaia’s Sacredness, Nov 16 – Dec 14
Weds, Nov 16th through Dec 14th (skipping Weds, Nov 23rd) Four 90 minute sessions on Wednesday nights. 8:30pm EST (5:30pm PST) – 10:00pm EST (7:00pm PST) . Cost: US$125 (some partial scholar…