mediamonarchy.com
media monarchy episode030 - Media Monarchy
here is the latest podcast from media monarchy...episode030 - june 22, 2007 download/stream/subscribe media monarchy is originally broadcast on the portland radio authority every friday at 10am pacific/1pm eastern and can also be heard on the revere radio network every monday at 4pm pacific/7pm eastern... plus, you can always get podcasts of previous episodes thanks …