PUSH (2006) - Matchstick Productions
Push is the MSP feature film release from 2006 and winner of Powder Magazine’s prestigious Movie of the Year award. Athletes push the limits of the sport of skiing to new heights every day, and Push takes you around the world to locations including Japan, China, Norway, Terrace BC, Aspen CO, and Whistler BC to see what’s possible on skis. See what the record-breaking winter of 2006 produced with an all-star crew featuring Mark Abma, Simon Dumont, Eric Hjorleifson, Shane McConkey, Sarah Burke, Ingrid Backstrom, Rory Bushfield, Mike Douglas, Eric Pollard, JT Holmes, Chris Rubens, Daron Rahlves, Sammy Carlson, Hugo Harrisson, and Mike Wilson. The Push soundtrack showcases artists including Wolfmother, The Cult, Supersuckers, Death Cab for Cutie, The Faint, Cunninlynguists, Fort Minor, and many more. Featuring: Shane McConkey, Mark Abma, Hugo Harrison, Ingrid Backstrom, Rory Bushfield, Daron Rahlves, Chris Davenport, Andy Mahre, Chris Benchetler, JT Holmes, Cody Townsend, Eric Hjorleifson, Mike Douglas, Pep Fujas, Mike Wilson, Jon McMurray and Sarah Burke