(EP Review) "3 Headed Snake" by 3 HEADED SNAKE - Madness To Creation
Back in the fall of 2018, 3 Headed Snake released a brief, three-song self-titled EP. The band is composed of vocalist Johnny Ray, guitarist Cesar Soto, bassist DV Karloff, drummer Derek S. Abrams, and is rounded out by legendary Ministry guitarist Sin Quirin!