#NigeriaDeicides2019 INEC Official Presidential Result For Eboyin State | LEGIT9JA - Music and More
Here is the official Presidential Result from INEC for Eboyin State. See below; C.O: Prof. Francis C Collation of Results Total No: Reg Voters: 1,392,931 Total No: of Accredited: 391,747 Total Votes Cast: 379,394 Total Valid Votes: 359,131 Rejected Votes: 20,263 AAC: 205 ADC: 213 ADP: 102 APC: 90,726 PDP: 258,573 SDP: 452