larawillard.com
[pg70pit] Save the Dates for 70pit17
Times are given in EDT, or New York City time. 7pm EDT is 4pm in Vancouver, 11pm in London, and 9am (the next day) in Sydney. Now until June 1 Make sure your full novel manuscript is agent ready. T…