lairdbarron.wordpress.com
(no title)
[Site header art courtesy of G.P. Putnam's Sons.] Blood Standard Award-winning author Laird Barron makes his crime fiction debut with a novel set in the underbelly of upstate New York that’s as hardboiled and punchy as a swift right hook to the jaw–a classic noir for fans of James Ellroy and John D. Macdonald. Isaiah Coleridge…