laborandemploymentlawupdate.com
California Employers Hold Onto Your Hats…State Minimum Wage Rates to Increase to $10 Per Hour by 2016
Contributed by Samantha Esmond On Wednesday, September 25, 2013, California’s Governor, Jerry Brown (D), signed into law Assembly Bill 10 (“AB 10”), which approved a two-dollar ($2.00) state minimu…